Friday, February 17, 2017
Westborough, MA, February 17, 2017: Zensar Technologies, a leading provider of
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Monday, January 30, 2017
Westborough, MA, January 30, 2017: Zensar Technologies, a leading provider of
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Pune, India, January 24, 2017: Zensar Technologies, a leading digital solution
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Westborough, MA, January 17, 2017: Zensar Technologies, a leading provider of
Monday, November 21, 2016
Pune, India, November 21, 2016: Zensar Technologies, a leading provider of dig
Friday, November 11, 2016
Westborough, MA, November 11, 2016:  Zensar Technologies, a leading digit
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Westborough, MA, November 10, 2016:  Zensar Technologies, a leading digit
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Zensar Technologies, a leading provider of digital solutions, software and infrastructure services, announced that it has secured the project to enable US based FULLBEAUTY Brands to achieve visible transformation in its financial and procurement processes.
Monday, October 24, 2016
Pune, India, October 24, 2016: Zensar Technologies announced the opening of a
Monday, October 17, 2016
Pune, India, October 17, 2016: Zensar Technologies, a leading digital solution
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Zensar Technologies celebrated the fourth anniversary of its Udaan Biodiversity Park located in Vimannagar, Pune.
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
San Jose, CA, October 4, 2016:  Zensar Technologies, a leading digital so
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Pune, India, September 30, 2016: Zensar Technologies, a leading digital soluti

Pages

Connect With Us

© 2003 - 2017 Zensar Technologies Ltd. CIN: L72200PN1963PLC012621 All Rights Reserved.